Manchester Metropolitan University homepage
Library homepage

Contacts

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Senior library staff

Ruth JenkinsDirector of Library Services

Ms Ruth Jenkins
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Director of Library Services' assistant:
Tel: 0161 247 3099
Fax: 0161 247 6349
email: n.khumalo@mmu.ac.uk

Deputy Director of Library Services

Mr Paul Everitt
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6144
email: p.everitt@mmu.ac.uk

Library services managers

Jayne Evans Library Services Manager (Faculties of Education and Health, Psychology & Social Care)

Ms Jayne Evans
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6120
email: j.e.h.evans@mmu.ac.uk

Ian Harter Library Services Manager (Faculty of Science & Engineering)

Mr Ian Harter
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6118
email: i.harter@mmu.ac.uk

Fiona Hughes Library Services Manager (Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Special Collections)

Mrs Fiona Hughes
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6737
email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Rachel Lally Library Services Manager (Customer Services)

Mrs Rachel Lally
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6608
email: r.lally@mmu.ac.uk

David Matthews Library Services Manager (Business & Law)

Mr David Matthews
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 3091
email: d.matthews@mmu.ac.uk

Bernadette Mellody Library Services Manager (Finance & Acquisitions)

Ms Bernadette Mellody
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6112
email: b.mellody@mmu.ac.uk

Judith Shaw Library Services Manager (Service Development)

Mrs Judith Shaw
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 3350
email: j.a.shaw@mmu.ac.uk

Library Services Manager (Digital Library Services)

Ms Emily Shields
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6122
email: e.shields@mmu.ac.uk