Manchester Metropolitan University homepage
Library homepage

Using Library space

Information about silent, quiet and group study zones, how to report issues with noise and poor behaviour and our filming and photography policy.

All Saints Library floor plan

Find books by subject at All Saints Library

Subject Floor Wing
Accounting & Finance 1 East
Architecture 1 West
Art & Design 1 West
Banking G West
Biology 1 East
Biomedical Science 1 East
Business 1 East
Chemistry 1 East
Computing G North
Criminology G West
Drama and Theatre 1 West
Economics G West
Education G West
Engineering 1 East
Environmental Science G West
Events Management G West
Fashion 1 West
Film 1 West
Food and nutrition 1 East
Geography: Human G North
Geography: Physical 1 East
Health Science 1 East
History 2 West
Hospitality 1 East
Journalism G North
Landscape Architecture 1 West
Languages, Linguistics and TESOL 1 East
Law G West
Library and Information Science G North
Literature 2 West
Management 1 East
Marketing 1 East
Mathematics 1 East
Music 1 West
Nursing 1 East
Philosophy G North
Physiotherapy 1 East
Politics G North
Psychology G North
Public Services G West
Social Care and Social Work G West
Sociology G North
Speech Pathology and Therapy 1 East
Sport and Exercise Science 1 East
Sports Management and Marketing 1 East
Textile Technology 1 East
Textiles 1 West
Tourism  G West

Find collections at All Saints Library

Collections Floor Wing
DVDs                  2 West
Exhibition Catalogues 1 West
Folios 2 West
Law Reports G West
Local Collection 2 West
Map Collection 1 East
Special Collections       3rd Floor
Archives
Artists' Books and Book design
Children's Books
Malcolm Garrett Collection
Manchester School of Art Collection
Posters and Decorated Papers
Victorian and Edwardian Ephemera