Toggle navigation
Using the Library
Covid-19 Library update
Support while you're learning online
Opening hours
Borrowing, renewals and reservations
Contacts
Disability support
Using Library space
Celebrating diversity
Visitors
Standards, policies and regulations
Tell us what you think
Search tools
Library Search
Databases A-Z
Ejournals A-Z
Reading lists
Subject guides
Inter-library loans
Referencing & study support
Finding sources of information
Evaluating sources of information
Literature reviews
Referencing
EndNote
InfoSkills workshops
Employability skills
Printers & IT
Photocopying, printing and scanning
PCs, laptops and software
Logging in to Library services
Staff & Researchers
Academic staff
Reading lists for staff
Copyright
Researchers
Research Data Management
e-space: research repository
Open Access
Museum & Archives
Special Collections Museum & Archives
North West Film Archive
Sign In
Covid–19 Library update
Important changes to our services.
Find out more
Home
Guides
Referencing & study support
Help videos
Databases F-L
Search this Guide
Search
Help videos
These are short videos created by Library staff to help you use a variety of services, including help using specific online databases.
General videos
Databases A-E
Databases F-L
Database videos F-L
Databases M-R
Databases S-Z
Database videos F-L
Click on the links below to access each video.
FAME creating a list of companies
FAME: industry and location search
FAME: Peer analysis
FIAF: International Index to Film Periodicals
FT.com
The Guardian and Observer: Proquest Historical newspapers
Using Halsbury's laws Online
Historical Abstracts
Historical Texts
Hospitality & Tourism Index
Humanities Index
IEEE Xplore
Internurse
JORUM
JSTOR
JSTOR: the Business Collection
Justcite: Locating cases
Justcite: Locating Parliamentary Acts
Lawtel: Searching for EU cases
LexisLibrary: GAAP
LexisLibrary: Tax and Accountancy
LexisLibrary: updating case law
Using LexisLibrary to update legislation
LexisLibrary: accessing newspaper articles
LexisLibrary's eBook collection
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Contact us
library@mmu.ac.uk
0161 247 6106
All Saints Library
Manchester M15 6BH
FAQs
<<
Previous:
Databases A-E
Next:
Databases M-R >>
