Manchester Metropolitan University homepage
Library homepage

Contacts

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Manchester School of Art subject librarians

Manchester School of Theatre

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Architecture

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Art history

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Creative multimedia

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Amy Ward

0161 247 5870, email: a.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Film making

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Fine art

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Foundation art and design

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Graphic design

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Illustration with animation

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interactive arts

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interior design

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Landscape architecture

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Photography

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Product design/Product design and craft

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Special Collections

Fiona Hughes

0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Textiles in practice

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Three dimensional design

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Humanities, Languages and Social Science subject librarians

English, creative writing and poetry

Rachel Fell

0161 247 6607, email: r.fell@mmu.ac.uk

Film and media studies

Rachel Fell

0161 247 6607, email: r.fell@mmu.ac.uk

History

Nicola Ward

0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Digital media and communications

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Languages, linguistics and TESOL

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Library and information management

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Local Collection

Nicola Ward

0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Multimedia journalism

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Philosophy

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Politics and public services

Sarah Webb

0161 247 6106, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Sociology and criminology

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

School of Fashion subject librarian

Fashion

Amy Ward

0161 247 5870, email: a.ward@mmu.ac.uk