Manchester Metropolitan University homepage
Library homepage

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Manchester School of Art subject librarians

Acting

Ann Coyne

0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Architecture

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Art history

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Creative multimedia

Ann Coyne

0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Claire Wilson

0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk

Film and media studies

Ann Coyne

0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Film making

Ann Coyne

0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Fine art

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Foundation art and design

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Graphic design

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Illustration with animation

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interactive arts

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interior design

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Landscape architecture

Elaine Cooke

0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Photography

Ann Coyne

0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Special Collections

Fiona Hughes

0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Textiles in practice

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Three dimensional design

Sarah Shenton

0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Humanities, Languages and Social Science subject librarians

English

Rachel Fell

0161 247 6607, email: r.fell@mmu.ac.uk

History

Nicola Ward

0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Information and communications

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Languages, linguistics and TESOL

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Local Collection

Nicola Ward

0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Multimedia journalism

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Philosophy

Louise Frith

0161 247 4687, email: l.frith@mmu.ac.uk

Politics

Louise Frith

0161 247 4687, email: l.frith@mmu.ac.uk

Public services

Louise Frith

0161 247 4687, email: l.frith@mmu.ac.uk

Sociology and criminology

Sheila Candeland

0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Manchester Fashion Institute subject librarians

Fashion

Claire Wilson

0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk