Manchester Metropolitan University home page
Library home page

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Health, Psychology and Social Care (HPSC) subject librarians

CPD/PDP in HPSC

Katy Donnelly
0161 247 6135, email: k.donnelly@mmu.ac.uk

Health and nutrition

Rachel Donlon
0161 247 6132, email: r.donlon@mmu.ac.uk

MSc Occupational safety, health and environment

Rachel Donlon
0161 247 6132, email: r.donlon@mmu.ac.uk

Nursing

Rachel Donlon
0161 247 6132, email: r.donlon@mmu.ac.uk

Physiotherapy

Nicola Walton
0161 247 6140, email: n.walton@mmu.ac.uk

Psychology

Andrea Daly
0161 247 6095, email: a.daly@mmu.ac.uk

Research degrees in HPSC

Jayne Evans
0161 247 6120, email: j.e.h.evans@mmu.ac.uk

Social work and social care

Mark Burgess
0161 247 6095, email: m.burgess@mmu.ac.uk

Speech pathology and therapy

Andrea Daly
0161 247 6132, email: a.daly@mmu.ac.uk