Manchester Metropolitan University home page
Library home page

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Senior library staff

Ruth Jenkins University Librarian

Ms Ruth Jenkins
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

University Librarian's assistant:
Tel: 0161 247 3099
Fax: 0161 247 6349
email: n.khumalo@mmu.ac.uk

Paul Everitt Deputy University Librarian
(Customer and Support Services)

Mr Paul Everitt
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6144
email: p.everitt@mmu.ac.uk

Library services managers

Miraenny Boughen Library Services Manager (Customer Services)

Mrs Miraenny Boughen
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6578
email: m.boughen@mmu.ac.uk

Jayne Evans Library Services Manager (Faculties of Education and Health, Psychology & Social Care)

Ms Jayne Evans
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6120
email: j.e.h.evans@mmu.ac.uk

Ian Harter Library Services Manager (Faculty of Science & Engineering)

Mr Ian Harter
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6118
email: i.harter@mmu.ac.uk

Fiona Hughes Library Services Manager (Faculty of Arts and Humanities, Special Collections)

Mrs Fiona Hughes
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6737
email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

David Matthews Library Services Manager (Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism, Events & Hospitality Management)

Mr David Matthews
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 3091
email: d.matthews@mmu.ac.uk

Bernadette Mellody Library Services Manager (Finance & Acquisitions)

Ms Bernadette Mellody
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6112
email: b.mellody@mmu.ac.uk

Julian Robinson Acting Library Services Manager (Crewe Library)

Mr Julian Robinson
Crewe Site Library
Crewe Green Road
Crewe
CW1 5DU

Tel: 0161 247 5012
email: julian.robinson@mmu.ac.uk

Judith Shaw Library Services Manager (Service Development)

Mrs Judith Shaw
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 3350
email: j.a.shaw@mmu.ac.uk

Emily Shields Library Services Manager (Digital Library Services)

Ms Emily Shields
Manchester Metropolitan University Library
All Saints Library
All Saints
Manchester
M15 6BH

Tel: 0161 247 6122
email: e.shields@mmu.ac.uk

Research Support Librarian

Mary Pickstone
0161 247 5355, email: m.pickstone@mmu.ac.uk

Special Collections

Special Collections includes a variety of collections including book design, archive collections and the North West Film Archive.

e-Space

e-Space is the University's institutional repository.

IT Services

  • Central IT Services Helpdesk: 0161 247 4646, it.helpline@mmu.ac.uk
    Help is available 24/7: when our local helpdesk is closed, queries are handled via the NorMAN helpline. Any problems they can't solve directly are logged for our local team to deal with the next working day.
  • Central IT Services contact list, including link to online feedback form.

EndNote support

EndNote and EndNote Web are the University's supported reference management packages.