Manchester Metropolitan University home page
Library home page

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Manchester School of Art subject librarians

Acting

Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Architecture

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Art history

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Creative multimedia

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Creative practice

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Fashion

Claire Wilson
0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk
Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Film and media studies

Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk

Film making

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Fine art

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Foundation art and design

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Graphic design

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Illustration with animation

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interactive arts

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Interior design

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Landscape architecture

Elaine Cooke
0161 247 6116, email: e.cooke@mmu.ac.uk

Photography

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Special Collections

Fiona Hughes
0161 247 6737, email: f.hughes@mmu.ac.uk

Textiles in practice

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Three dimensional design

Sarah Shenton
0161 247 6116, email: s.shenton@mmu.ac.uk

Humanities, Languages and Social Science subject librarians

English

Rachel Fell
0161 247 6607, email: r.fell@mmu.ac.uk

History

Nicola Ward
0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Information and communications

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Languages, linguistics and TESOL

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Local Collection

Nicola Ward
0161 247 6607, email: n.ward@mmu.ac.uk

Multimedia journalism

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Philosophy

Nicola Gregory
0161 247 6607, email: n.gregory@mmu.ac.uk

Politics

Nicola Gregory
0161 247 6607, email: n.gregory@mmu.ac.uk

Public services

Nicola Gregory
0161 247 6607, email: n.gregory@mmu.ac.uk

Sociology and criminology

Sheila Candeland
0161 247 6607, email: s.candeland@mmu.ac.uk

Manchester Fashion Institute subject librarians

Fashion

Claire Wilson
0161 247 6117, email: c.e.wilson@mmu.ac.uk
Ann Coyne
0161 247 6012, email: a.coyne@mmu.ac.uk