Manchester Metropolitan University home page
Library home page

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

Crewe subject librarians

Abuse studies

Debbie Todhunter
0161 247 5220, email: d.todhunter@mmu.ac.uk

Business and management

Sian Rhodes
0161 247 5220, email: s.rhodes@mmu.ac.uk

Childhood and youth studies

Helen Wilding
0161 247 5627, email: h.wilding@mmu.ac.uk

Contemporary arts

Liz Pollard
0161 247 5358/0161 247 5220, email: e.c.pollard@mmu.ac.uk

Crime studies

Debbie Todhunter
0161 247 5220, email: d.todhunter@mmu.ac.uk

Early years and childhood studies

Helen Wilding
0161 247 5627, email: h.wilding@mmu.ac.uk

Education

Helen Wilding
0161 247 5627, email: h.wilding@mmu.ac.uk

English

Sian Rhodes
0161 247 5220, email: s.rhodes@mmu.ac.uk

Exercise and sports science

Julian Robinson
0161 247 5012, email: julian.robinson@mmu.ac.uk

Film and television studies

Sian Rhodes
0161 247 5220, email: s.rhodes@mmu.ac.uk

Outdoor studies

Sian Rhodes
0161 247 5220, email: s.rhodes@mmu.ac.uk

Philosophy

Sarah Webb
0161 247 5761, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Psychology

Sarah Webb
0161 247 5761, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk

Sociology

Sarah Webb
0161 247 5761, email: s.webb@mmu.ac.uk