Manchester Metropolitan University home page
Library home page

Contacts and Library sites

How to find us, how to contact us, how to tell us what you think!

All Saints Library floor plan

All Saints Library floor plan

Find books by subject at All Saints Library

Subject Floor Wing
Accounting & Finance 1 East
Acupuncture 1 East
Apparel 1 East
Architecture 1 West
Art & Design 1 West
Biology 1 East
Biomedical Science 1 East
Business 1 East
Chemistry 1 East
Computing G North
Criminology G West
Dental Technology 1 East
Digital Technology 1 East
Economics G West
Education G West
Engineering 1 East
Environmental Science G West
Events Management G West
Fashion & Textiles 1 West
Film & Theatre 1 West
Food & Nutrition 1 East
Forensic Science G West
Health Science 1 East
History 2 West
Hospitality 1 East
Human Geography G North
Landscape Architecture 1 West
Languages 1 East
Law G West
Library & Information Science G North
Literature 2 West
Management 1 East
Marketing 1 East
Mathematics 1 East
Nursing 1 East
Philosophy G North
Physical Geography 1 East
Physics 1 East
Physiotherapy 1 East
Politics G North
Psychology G North
Public Services G North
Social Care & Social Work G West
Sociology G North
Speech Pathology & Therapy 1 East
Sports Management & Marketing 1 West
Textile Technology 1 East
Tourism  G West

Find collections at All Saints Library

Collections Floor Wing
AV & DVD Collections                    2 West
Exhibition Catalogues 1 West
Folios 2 West
Law Reports G West
Local Collection 2 West
Map Collection 1 East
Parliamentary Papers G North
Print Journals 2 East
Special Collections       3rd Floor
Archives
Artists' Books
Book Design
Children's Books
Malcolm Garrett Collection
Manchester School of Art collection
Posters and Decorated Papers
Victorian and Edwardian Ephemera